Standorte

Hauptsitz / Zentrale
Henkestraße 10, 91054 Erlangen
Tel: +49 (9131) 48 009 0
Fax: +49 (9131) 48 009 1500
E-Mail: info@zbvv.de
Berlin
Friedrichstraße 235, 10969 Berlin
Tel: +49 (30) 84 31 26 0
Fax: +49 (30) 84 31 26 22
E-Mail: berlin@zbvv.de
Chemnitz
Uhlandstraße 16, 09130 Chemnitz
Tel: +49 (371) 4958 090 0
Fax: +49 (371) 4958 090 9
E-Mail: chemnitz@zbvv.de
Dresden
Tannenstraße 2, 01099 Dresden
Tel: +49 (351) 211 97 0
Fax: +49 (351) 211 97 69
E-Mail: dresden@zbvv.de
Duisburg
Homberger Straße 3, 47119 Duisburg
Tel: +49 (203) 73 99 79 0
Fax: +49 (203) 73 99 79 29
E-Mail: duisburg@zbvv.de
Erfurt
Gneisenaustraße 53, 99097 Erfurt
Tel: +49 (361) 65 75 59 10
Fax: +49 (361) 65 75 59 11
E-Mail: erfurt@zbvv.de
Frankfurt
Hanauer Landstraße 293 A, 60314 Frankfurt am Main
E-Mail: frankfurt@zbvv.de
Kronach
Kreuzbergstraße 1, 96317 Kronach
Tel: +49 (9261) 2245
Fax: +49 (9261) 40294
E-Mail: kronach@zbvv.de
Leipzig
Ranstädter Steinweg 30, 04109 Leipzig
Tel: +49 (341) 25 07 76 0
Fax: +49 (341) 25 07 76 25
E-Mail: leipzig@zbvv.de
Magdeburg
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 14, 39108 Magdeburg
Tel: +49 (30) 843 126 73 40
Fax: +49 (30) 843 126 22
E-Mail: magdeburg@zbvv.de
Rostock
Grubenstraße 42, 18055 Rostock
E-Mail: rostock@zbvv.de